introducing zingurs…

Zingurs…
It’s the one group that has helped me remove even the last dangling traces of Acrophobia I had.
It’s the place where I got the confidence to jump off rocks without the fear of slope.
It’s the one thing that I am always excited about, as it removes me from my usual work and life schedules, puts me on a partially prepared plan and gives me some days of sheer craziness and fun.

Zingurs is actually our adventure group, and today on the 5th of September it finally has a live blog. So I had to post about it here, but I will speak no more. Here is the link to the blog – Zingurs

2 thoughts on “introducing zingurs…

  1. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent site!

    My website kursy-szkolenia-plc.pl

Leave a Reply

