An urgent post! Emotions have broken loose :D

I have absolutely no idea how to start this post and so I would just like to confess it. Turns out this was a good start, after all.

I am deleting every line at least three times before I finally decide on something to write, hahaha, it never was this difficult. But then, there are too many things to do and so many things are hogging up my head. However today there is nothing that is making me go sad, depressed or worried. I am simply ecstatic. Why? I have absolutely no freaking idea why.

I can see words and stuffs flashing across.
Love
Work
Hobbies
Wishes
Aims
Friends
Family
A house
Music
A concert
A youtube channel
Some more certifications
Martial arts
Masters
Being an author
Artist
Movies
My story
NGO
Speech…

A perfect life? No I want a life filled with life. Filled with every thing I like. I am concerned that it may get cluttered. But a cluttered table is better than a boring one. I can clear up the clutter. And once it is cleared, I will have a table full of stuffs I wanted to have – a life full of life; full of me. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

