For a person who had never changed his blog’s appearance since it was  up and running, changing the theme and blavatar for the second time within a gap of less than two months is like a spree. But hey, I finally can tell that I have settled.

I was not peculiarly happy with my recently changed theme and blavatar, I found something lacking, rather, something more than what should have been there. When it  comes to my desired look for ‘Random Nerves’, minimalism and elegance are my words of choice, and with the formerly changed theme and blavatar I kind of found those words partially lost.

But now, it’s all in place. The theme has changed, I have put in a custom header and also, the blavatar; that has changed too, for good. I am truly happy with the new look and I now can stop fidgeting with the themes.

Leave a Reply

